Category: Memorandum of Understanding


Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) is an inter-institutional framework for cooperation.


Adam Mickiewicz University Addis Ababa University Zhejiang Sci-Tech University Czech Technical University Jordan University of Science and Technology Makerere University Nagoya University Nanjing Normal University University of Adelaide Zhejiang University Universidade de São Paulo University of Surrey University of Trento University of Zagreb CAMCORE, International Tree Conservation and Domestication Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences Czech University of Life Sciences University of Economics, Prague D.K.T.E. Society's Textile and Engineering Institute Hanyang University Harper Adams University Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II International Livestock Research Institute Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences Kyoto Institute of Technology Universidad del Tolima National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University National Chung Hsing University Shanghai Jiao Tong University Shinshu University - Faculty of Textile Science and Technology Sophia University The AIDS Support Organization (TASO) Alexandria University National Nuclear Regulator South Africa British University in Egypt Chinese Academy of Sciences Chungnam National University Universidad de Concepción Shanghai University The School for Field Studies (SFS) University of Wollongong Charles University The Maize Research Center, Beijing Academy of Agriculture and Forestry Huazhong University of Science and Technology Kunming University of Science and Technology Renmin University of China Hochschule Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Beijing Institute of Technology Colombia Challenge Your Knowledge (CCYK) Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek Universidad Diego Portales Universidad Andrés Bello Northeastern University South China Normal University Universidad Nacional de Colombia YACHAY E.P. The American University in Cairo VetAgro Sup SKEMA Business School RWTH Aachen University University of Ghana National Institute of Fashion Technology New Delhi Nuclear and Industrial Engineering Waseda University Stellenbosch University Seoul National University Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Chulalongkorn University Soochow University University of Freiburg Universidad de Chile Jade University of Applied Sciences Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina Beijing Forestry University Technical University of Denmark The Institute of Statistical Mathematics Universidad Nacional de San Agustín de Arequipa International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT) Mzuzu University Federal University of Lavras National Institute of Agricultural Innovation University of Agricultural Sciences Bangalore Lebanese American University Hiroshima Shudo University Chonnam National University Universidad del Norte Shanghai International Studies University Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology Institut Pasteur de Dakar Kansai University NC in Paris University of the Philippines Institute of Sciences of Food Production Nigeria Centre for Disease Control Universidad Nacional de Cajamarca The Higher Education Commission of Pakistan National Taiwan University of Science and Technology Middle East Technical University Health Environment Research Institute Kenya Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research HUTECH University King Abdulaziz University University of Gondar Department of Mineral Resources of Thailand