Universidad del País Vasco / Eskul Herriko Unibertsitatea


About This Partner

The University of the Basque Country (Universidad del País Vasco / Eskul Herriko Unibertsitatea) (EHU) is the only public university in the Basque Autonomous Community, in Northern Spain. Their mission is to nurture an enlightened population by providing quality education and training based on knowledge, innovation and equity. As a public institution, EHU is community-funded, and both fees and services rely only to a small extent on students: our university is owned by all, open to all.

Universidad del País Vasco is comprised of the following colleges/faculties:
  •  Science and Technology
  •  Medicine and Dentistry
  •  Social Sciences and Communication
  •  Fine Arts
  •  Labour Relations Studies
  •  Nursing
  •  Law
  •  Economics and Business Studies
  •  Technical Industrial Engineering
  •  Engineering
  •  Technical Mining and Civil Engineering
  •  Nautical Studies

Study Abroad Program Details


Student Exchange Agreement

For more information about this partner, please contact the Office of Global Engagement.


Unibertsitatea, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain